Search Results for: San Antonio

Sitter First Name
University Name
Max Rate (per hour)
Availability
Certifications

Carlie -

I am currently a Junior at Trinity University. I have over 7 years of experience working with kids as a camp counselor, a tutor and a babysitter.

Rate Range: $15 to $30

Julie -

My hometown is The Woodlands, Texas, but I have been in San Antonio for three years. I go to school here at UTSA as an education major. I have had a lot of experience with kids from babysitting, theatre, being a younglife leader and field work placements at schools. I have been babysitting for I abs...

Rate Range: $12 to $25

Torie -

I love being around and working with children! I taught at a daycare for over a year until I came to college, and also during Christmas and summer breaks, so I've worked with kids of all ages. I mainly taught the "potty-training class" and ages 2-4, but occasionally I would work with the elementary ...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Kristen -

I'm a Junior at UTSA majoring in Marketing. I am from San Antonio but have moved around a little because my dad was in the military. I am the third child of four! I have worked for another babysitting company as well as been a private nanny for a family. I am comfortable with all ages and have exper...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Sonya -

My name is Sonya Mack and I am a sophomore biology/pre dental student at the University of Texas at San Antonio. I have a lot of experience working with children having been employed with a babysitting company called TimeOutSitters where I would provide child care to families when needed. I have wor...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Janie -

My name is Janie Thompson and I'm originally from Kansas City, but currently live in San Antonio. I've been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I absolutely love kids and am hoping to be employed in a children's hospital one day. I love sports, art, and food! I've babysat children from 2 mont...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Lyndsay -

Hello! My name is Lyndsay, I am 21 and have experienced babysitting, house sitting, and pet sitting for 5 years. Kids ages ranging from 3 months to 12 years old, and up to 4 pets at a time. (no cats, I'm allergic). I held a part-time job at HEB for 5 years until starting nursing school. With my busy...

Rate Range: $12 to $20

Alison -

I'm a senior at Trinity University studying business and communication, and I teach acting camps to kids when I'm home in the summer. I love pets, but I am allergic to cats so I prefer to work in home that are cat free or homes to outdoor cats. I'm comfortable babysitting kids of all ages and have b...

Rate Range: $12 to $30

Anna -

I am a senior at St. Mary s University majoring in Entrepreneurial Studies on athletic and academic scholarship. I am a member of the Women s soccer team and I have been employed at Banana Republic for the last three years, although I will be quitting shortly. I love traveling and learning about oth...

Rate Range: $10 to $50

Morgan -

I am a recent graduate from the University of Texas at Dallas and aspiring Pediatric Nurse. I have played NCAA softball at the university all 4 years as well. I love the Lord and strive everyday to be a better Christian and young lady to those around me as well as grow closer to Him. I am 23 years o...

Rate Range: $15 to $0

Samantha - Babysitter from Trinity University

I'm a senior at Trinity University majoring in communication and marketing. I have lived in San Antonio for 3 years now and have babysat for two families while living here. I'm originally from Corpus Christi but have lived here in San Antonio long enough to know of plenty of places to take children ...

Rate Range: $12 to $20