Search Results for: Charlotte

Sitter First Name
University Name
Max Rate (per hour)
Availability
Certifications

Madison -

I'm a junior at UNCC double majoring in philosophy and biology in order to fulfill my dream of becoming a physician's assistant (PA). I recently received my Nurse Aide 1 certification and am AHA certified in CPR. The past two years of college I had the opportunity to be on the cheerleading team, whi...

Rate Range: $10 to $30

Madelyn -

I graduated high school in 2016 from Covenant Day High School with a 3.5 GPA. I absolutely adore kids! I have been an Aunt since the age of five and have watched all of my nieces and nephews grow up! I personally cannot wait to be a mother! I have practically helped raise my niece and three nephews....

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Lexy -

Hi, I am Lexy Shook and I am a Junior at UNC Charlotte. I am a Kinesiology major with a public health minor and I am looking for a job to fill some of my free time and bring in a little bit of money. I am looking to go to PA school and become a pediatric doctor, so I love working with kids. I have b...

Rate Range: $5 to $30

Kayla -

Hi. My name is Kayla. I am a Senior at UNC Charlotte and will graduate in December with my bachelors of science in nursing. I have been working as a babysitter for the past six years and also have experience working as an at home CNA.

Rate Range: $12 to $20

Samantha -

Hi. I am currently a Sophomore at UNCC majoring in business finance. I am really outgoing. In the past I have babysat for several neighbors around me as well as dog sat and house sat. I have babysat kids from ages of 2-12.

Rate Range: $10 to $30

Erin -

I am a first year at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill where I am planning to major in Business. I am very focused on my schoolwork but also devote a lot of time to health and fitness. I am a yoga teacher and I love exercising with my friends and family! I am also involved in a Women's...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Jessie -

Hi my name is Jessie and in May 2017 I will have graduated from University of North Carolina Wilmington with a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and a Cluster in Ethics. In the fall of 2017 I will begin Graduate School at Pfeiffer University and I will be studying Marriage and Family Therapy. I went t...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Josie -

I love kids more than anything in the world! I love watching children develop and helping them thrive. I've loved kids since I was one and have known I've always wanted to do something with them when I grew up. I've worked at a daycare for about 2.5 years, with kids from 6 weeks to 6 years! I've coa...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Brittany -

I attend the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and I am part of the class of 2018. I enjoy playing sports and being active, I like to read, and I love helping people in any way I can. I am responsible, trustworthy, and I follow directions, if needed, to get a job done. Although I have not ba...

Rate Range: $15 to $30

Taylor -

Hi my name is Taylor Helms and I am from Indian Trail, North Carolina. I am currently attending UNC Charlotte where I am majoring in Elementary Education with a minor in English as a Second Language. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my sisters as an active member of Delta Zeta! I also lov...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Marissa -

My name is Marissa Hull. I am a student at UNC Charlotte where I am a Psychology Major and a Public Health minor. I was very involved in High school where I was apart of the National Honors Society, National Technical Honors Society, Student Council, and I was captain of the cheerleading squad. At U...

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Morgan -

Hello! I am currently a freshman at UNC Charlotte studying Elementary Education and minoring in Child and Family Development. I am currently involved in Delta Zeta Sorority and Campus Outreach. I enjoy kids and would love having a job to help my parents out with expenses and for my own sake.

Rate Range: $10 to $15