Search Results for: Little Rock

Sitter First Name
University Name
Max Rate (per hour)
Availability
Certifications

Brittany -

I'm currently a sophomore at University of Central Arkansas majoring in Nutrition with hopes of applying for the Dietitian Program! When I'm not meal prepping in the kitchen, you can find me rock climbing, hiking, and/or taking my dogs Blaze (Male, Siberian Husky) and Ruby (Female, German Shepard) o...

Rate Range: $10 to $50

Victoria -

I'm currently in my sophomore year of school and will (hopefully) be starting the nursing program at UCA next fall. I've had lots of experience working with kids and eventually I would love to be able to specialize in pediatric nursing. I babysat for my neighbors kids all throughout high school, and...

Rate Range: $10 to $0

Brianna -

I have plenty of experience with children from working at a daycare during the summer months and babysitting for several years. I have babysat age range from infants to preteens. I am comfortable with any age including babies. I am a mentor for elementary school kids and teens. I have my own car so ...

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Shelby -

I am from Russellville. I have a brother and many cousins that I have babysat. I have been babysitting for 8 years now and am comfortable with all ages and with a handful of kiddos. I am a marketing major and I love crafting and playing sports! :-)

Rate Range: $12 to $30

Brianna -

Rate Range: $0 to $0

Camryn -

I have been babysitting since I was about 14. I started just watching over my 4 sisters, and then I started babysitting for close family friends. When I was a junior in high school, I worked at a daycare in my hometown. As an employee there, I looked after the kids, cleaned, and prepared snacks. I c...

Rate Range: $12 to $40

Mckenzie -

I am a freshman at UCA and have always had a love for children. I am the oldest grandchild and sibling so I have always been around children. My mother is a preschool teacher and during the summer I volunteer for her. Back home in NWA I baby sit for 6 families and nanny for one. I would love to meet...

Rate Range: $9 to $0