Search Results for: Tempe

Sitter First Name
University Name
Max Rate (per hour)
Availability
Certifications

Kali -

I am currently a senior at Arizona State University, and will be graduating in one month with a Bachelor's in Elementary Education. I have over a 4.0 and I truly care about education and make it a big priority in my life. I just recently got hired for a first grade teaching position in Arizona. I lo...

Rate Range: $12 to $25

Deven -

Hello! I grew up in a small town in Michigan and have been babysitting for half of my life so I love being around kids. Having played so many sports and instruments I think I can really offer something more to babysitting and may even be able to help your child learn something new! In High School I ...

Rate Range: $12 to $20

Isabella -

Hi! I'm Bella. I'm about to go into my second year at ASU. I am currently studying to become an elementary/middle school teacher. I absolutely love getting myself involved. I'm currently in a few teaching clubs as well as Greek life. I've been nannying for about three years now and have tons of expe...

Rate Range: $12 to $20

Kate -

My name is Kate! I am an elementary and special education major at Arizona State University. I am from Lake Tahoe, Nevada but have lived in Arizona for the last four years for school. I have taken advantage of the Arizona weather with hiking, playing soccer, and going to the pool with friends. I am ...

Rate Range: $12 to $25

Jenna -

Hello everyone! I am 19 years old and currently a freshman at ASU. I am studying Early Childhood Education/Special Education. I am hoping to be a kindergarten teacher one day. I absolutely love kids and have about 7 years of babysitting experience.

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Morgan -

I am a sophomore at Arizona State University pursuing a degree in Marketing & Media Analysis. I grew up playing sports such as softball, volleyball, and soccer. My hobbies include hanging out with my friends, going to the dog park, and discovering the newest coffee shops around me! I used the site C...

Rate Range: $13 to $25

Ashley -

Hi there! I'm Ashley, currently a Senior at Arizona State from San Diego, CA. I love school, my internship at a government affairs firm, and my sorority! I volunteer at the Foundation For Blind Children in Phoenix a few times a month, and it warms my heart. I love hanging out with my family and frie...

Rate Range: $10 to $15

Kalynn -

I am originally from Southern California. Over the last two summers in California I worked as a camp counselor, where I worked with children from ages 5-12, but I am so experienced with younger children too. Throughout high school I was a sitter and a cheerleading coach. I have also worked in a elem...

Rate Range: $12 to $25

Devon -

I have been babysitting for about 7 years now and nannying for about 4 years. I babysit any age from new borns to 13 year olds. I was a camp counselor and teacher at a science camp in Washington DC This past summer and was a nanny for a few families as well. I am very flexible and like to work aroun...

Rate Range: $10 to $0

Haylie -

I was born and raised in Southern California, but moved to Tempe to attend Arizona State University. I am majoring in Tourism Development and Management while pursuing two certificates: one in Special Events Management and the other in Convention Sales and Meeting Planning. Growing up I did four yea...

Rate Range: $0 to $0