Search Results for: Atlanta

Sitter First Name
University Name
Max Rate (per hour)

Gabrielle -

Hello! I am a current Emory Law student looking for some babysitting opportunities this summer on weekends or weekday evenings. (Starting in May.) I am the oldest of four children, so I grew up looking after my three younger brothers. I also have a lot of experience babysitting, nannying, and tutori...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Stephanie -

I am currently a freshmen at Souther Methodist University, but I am from Atlanta, GA! I am looking for part time babysitting jobs. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages!

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Schayne -

I'm very energetic, love to play with kids and help them learn while having fun! I'm currently a sophomore Electrical Engineering major at Georgia Tech, and have helped a few families around the area with emergency babysitting needs, but I'd love to find something more permanent. I'm very reliable a...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Chrissy -

Hi families! My name is Chrissy and I am 21 years old and a junior at Georgia Tech. I am from Peachtree City, GA and now live here in Atlanta for school. I have 8+ years of babysitting experience and 3+ years of tutoring experience. In my free time I love taking classes at the Atlanta Ballet and rea...

Rate Range: $15 to $0

Brianna -

I am originally from Chicago, IL and moved to Atlanta to attend Emory (where I am currently a senior). I am the youngest of five kids so I began my babysitting career by watching my nieces and nephew. As I grew older I became a tutor, Girl Scout troop leader, sports coach, and continued to babysit f...

Rate Range: $15 to $25

Ally -

Hi! I am Ally. I am on the left in the picture. I am from Paris, France and I love kids. I have 3 little sisters and have been baby sitting a baby that is less than 1 year old for the past 6 months on a regular basis. I also baby sit for other families in the area for all ages and it's been a great ...

Rate Range: $10 to $25

Addie -

Hi, my name is Addie and I'm a junior at Emory University. My major is Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology, but my passion is kids! Specifically, I have a passion for autism research. I have a lot of experience with special needs children and neurotypical kiddos alike. My family has always called me...

Rate Range: $10 to $20

Callie -

Hey I'm Callie! I'm a junior speech-language pathology major at the University of Texas at Austin. Since the seventh grade, I have had a lot of experience babysitting and nannying for families when I'm home in Atlanta. As an aspiring speech-language pathologist, I also have had many unique experienc...

Rate Range: $13 to $20